top of page
  • DAS

Diaryo Alberta Digital June-July 2020

Updated: Aug 15, 2020

In This Issue: This Issue:


Alberta Summer in the New Norm. https://www.diaryoalbertasociety.com/post/alberta-greets-summer-in-the-new-norm

COVID-19 and Racism: The Perfect Storm. https://www.diaryoalbertasociety.com/post/covid19-and-racism-the-perfect-storm

No Food Permit Required for Low-Risk Food. https://www.diaryoalbertasociety.com/post/no-permit-no-problem-new-regulations-on-selling-home-prepared-foods-marietta-b-pangan

Boost Immune System Online Cooking Contest. https://www.diaryoalbertasociety.com/post/boost-immune-system-online-cooking-contest-let-your-food-speaks-your-culture-and-heritage

Virtual Physicians Visits To Become Permanent. https://www.diaryoalbertasociety.com/post/virtual-physician-visits-to-become-permanent

When Home Becomes Work. https://www.diaryoalbertasociety.com/post/when-home-becomes-the-workplace

Madame KC https://www.diaryoalbertasociety.com/post/huwag-kang-manloko-isipin-mo-nalang-kung-anong-mararamdaman-mo-kung-ikaw-ang-lokohin

Calgary Firefighters Visit Wengkei Seniors.

Summer Road Trips and Vehicle Safety, Did You Check? https://www.diaryoalbertasociety.com/post/summer-road-trips-vehicle-safety-did-you-check

Philippine Heritage Month: https://www.diaryoalbertasociety.com/post/philippine-heritage-month-2020

Stories, Insights and Inspirations https://www.diaryoalbertasociety.com/post/walking-through-the-valley-of-the-shadow-of-death-covid-19-my-i-story

Philippine Independence Day Premier Kenney. https://www.diaryoalbertasociety.com/post/philippine-independence-day-premier-kenn

y https://www.diaryoalbertasociety.com/post/philippine-independence-day-premier-ken

Pa Kodak Ka, Pa Lechon Ko https://www.diaryoalbertasociety.com/post/pa-kodak-ka-pa-lechon-ko-sulong-kalayaan-philippine-heritage-month-offerings-for-albertans


covid19-and-racism-the-perfect-storm



165 views0 comments
bottom of page